nav-bar_Election-Center.png

The Election Center
Edison Building

701 West Ormsby Ave., Ste 301
Louisville, KY 40203-3143
502.574.6100
Fax: 502.574.5044

Elections@JeffersonCountyClerk.org

James Young
Election Center Co-Director
JYoung@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6074
Fax: 502.574.5044


Stephanie Campbell
Election Center Co-Director
SCampbell@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6073
Fax: 502.574.5044


Sally Williamson
Election Support Generalist
SWilliamson@JeffersonCountyClerk.org

502.574.6113
Fax: 502.574.5044


Linda Heleringer
Administrator
Absentee Voting & Candidate Info
LHeleringer@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.5886 or 502.574.5889
Fax: 502.574.5014


Jeff Pellman
Republican Election Officer Administrator
JPellman@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6211

Rebecca Ison
Democratic Election Officer Administrator

RIson@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.5532

Nore J. Ghibaudy
Director, Election Center Board Spokesperson
NGhibaudy@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.0045


Melissa Tellis
Voter Registration Drives
MTellis@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6221

Buffy Glasscock

Co-Manager

BGlasscock@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6089
Fax: 502.574.5044


Rochelle Brown

Co-Manager

RBrown@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6080
Fax: 502.574.5044


Holly Robinson

Mapping & Statistics Administrator
HRobinson@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6103
Fax: 502.574.5014

Misty Perkins

Mapping & Statistics Administrator
MPerkins@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.8284
Fax: 502.574.5014