nav-bar_Election-Center.png

The Election Center
Edison Building

701 West Ormsby Ave., Ste 301
Louisville, KY 40203-3143
502.574.6100
Fax: 502.574.5044

Elections@JeffersonCountyClerk.org

James Young
Election Center Co-Director
JYoung@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6074
Fax: 502.574.5044


Sally Williamson
Co-Manager of Absentee
Voting & Candidate Info

SWilliamson@JeffersonCountyClerk.org

502.574.5889
Fax: 502.574.5014


Linda Heleringer
Co-Manager of Absentee
Voting & Candidate Info
LHeleringer@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.5886
Fax: 502.574.5014


 
Republican Election Office Administrator
 
502.574.6211


Mary R. Dawson
Democratic Election Officer Administrator

MDawson@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.5532

Nore J. Ghibaudy
Director, Election Center Board Spokesperson
NGhibaudy@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.0045


Nellie Cooley
Voter Registration Drives
Gov't & Community Relations Administrator

NCooley@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.8650

Buffy Glasscock

Manager of Voter Registration

BGlasscock@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6089
Fax: 502.574.5044


Holly Robinson

Mapping & Statistics Administrator
HRobinson@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6103
Fax: 502.574.5014

Misty Perkins

Mapping and Statistics Administrator
MPerkins@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.8284
Fax: 502.574.5014


Stephanie Campbell
Open Records Requests

SCampbell@JeffersonCountyClerk.org
502.574.6080
Fax: 502.574.5044